Norwood Legions Executive members & Staff

Norwood Legions executive members and staff are the great people behind the many programs we offer, often working in the background they ensure the Legion meets its community goals.

Wes Hyshka
President

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 479 4277
  • president@norwood.ca

First name, Last name
Vice President

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 XXX XXXX
  • vicepresident@norwood.com

First name, Last name
Treasurer

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 XXX XXXX
  • treasurer@norwood.com

First name, Last name
Secretary

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 XXX XXXX
  • secretary@norwood.com

First name, Last name
Membership Chair

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 XXX XXXX
  • membership@norwood.com

First name, Last name
Sergeant at arms

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 XXX XXXX
  • sergeantatarms@norwood.com

First name, Last name
Honors & Awards Chair

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 XXX XXXX
  • honorsandawards@norwood.com

First name, Last name
Poppy Chair

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 XXX XXXX
  • poppy@norwood.com

First name, Last name
Community Chair

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 XXX XXXX
  • community@norwood.com

First name, Last name
Recreation Chair

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 XXX XXXX
  • recreation@norwood.com

Jean
Office Administration

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 479 4277
  • office@norwood.com

Lise Leclair
Building Manager

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 479 4277
  • buildingmanager@norwood.ca

First name, Last name
Head chef

A short description about the executive and staff members is coming soon. Please be patient.

  • 1 780 XXX XXXX
  • chef@norwood.com

Please contact Norwood Legions' administration directly for sale of services or goods. Dismiss